Avocado Breakfast Pudding

  
This was a recipe I recently saw on television, after googling it I found variations everywhere. I wasn’t sure about how it would taste at first but I do have to say it is delicious. So refreshing and can be mixed with yoghurt sand granolas to make it even more moreish. Perfect if you are in a rush, I haven’t tried making it the night before as I was apprehensive about the avocado discolouring but I will try it out. 
Ingredients 

1 ripe avocado

3/4 cups milk

1 teaspoon honey 

Strawberries to serve

Method 

Mix your avocado, milk and honey in a food processor until blended and thick. It should almost look like cream or a mousse. 

Slice strawberries to serve. 

šŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

