Green goodness

I have the earliest flight tomorrow morning so I have an alarm set for 0345. I’m not sure how I’m going to feel about this when I’m still wide awake at midnight having overslept this morning…. To make sure I’m prepared and full of energy I’ve made this smoothie to grab on the go.

Ingredients

1x Apple

1x avocado 

Handful of spinach

5g porridge oats

5g blueberries 

5g raspberries

1 tablespoon Greek yogurt

200ml almond milk

10g chia seeds

Method 

Rinse your spinach in cold water. Meanwhile peel and core your apple and chop. Pit and peel your avocado and add to your blender. Add your blueberries, raspberries, spinach and yoghurt and mix slightly. Then add your porridge oats, milk and chia and blend until smooth. Adding extra milk if necessary.

   
 
💜

Leave a Reply

